Customer Reviews | American Eagle Professional Services

Average rating for American Eagle Professional Services, Inc. is 5 stars of 5 stars – based on 17 reviews

Basement leak in Crownsville, MD

Perry and his crew were prompt in coming out to diagnose my basement leak. The new drains were installed in a timely manner as was a new sump well and pump. Clean up was complete. During the more recent rains, the sump pump got clogged. Perry knew the problem, and within a day, Ryan was out. Sump pump was operational. They are a fantastic company.

Marge McGugan - Crownsville, MD
August 22, 2020
Very personable and professional in Stevensville, MD

This company is very personable and professional. They come in, do the job, clean up and leave you with a dry home. Thank you for everything

Kory Hay - Stevensville, MD
August 12, 2020
Mold remediation in Centreville, MD

We used Perry and his team at American Eagle Prof Services after shopping around extensively for a mold remediation company. After weeks of estimates and re-estimates based on scaling back the cleaning needs, Perry worked with us and was the most flexible in terms of scheduling after we arrived at what we felt was a fair cost for the remediation effort which is never cheap. He also managed and subcontracted the cleaning of the HVAC system which was a huge savings of our time not having to deal with yet another contractor. He and his team were efficient, always on time, and considerate of my parents still living in the home. Considering this was a basement job in my 80yr old parents house in Centreville, MD, minimizing disruption to their lives was a high priority and Perry kept this in mind at all times. All in all we were VERY happy with the end results which culminated in an 'all clear' mold test signoff by an independent Industrial team who validated the mold cleaning was performed as needed. I would not hesitate recommending Perry to anybody challenged with a mold issue as he knew his stuff regarding mold remediation and proved it with his successful cleanup of my parents house in Centreville, MD.

Dave Taylor - Centreville, MD
July 22, 2020
Great experience in Stevensville, MD

We had a great experience working with American Eagle. Perry and his team were proactive and took the time to explain what everything meant. We had a very complicated job that got broken into two smaller jobs when closing the house purchase got delayed. Perry was flexible and professional throughout the whole process. We are planning to have them come back to add an additional sump pump in the basement when we start the basement remodel.

Michael Tilton - Stevensville, MD
July 1, 2020
Superb job in Stevensville, MD

These guys are true professionals. Did a superb job in protecting our home. Highly recommend them!

Susan Bastress - Stevensville, MD
June 28, 2020
Hardworking crew in Stevensville, MD

The guys did a wonderful job. On time, hardworking crew. Very considerate of our home life as well! We will be working with them again!

Krystal Christ - Stevensville, MD
June 26, 2020
Foundation repair in Stevensville, MD

American Eagle stabilized the kitchen floor in my 80 year old beach cottage. The floor was shaky and sagging. after they completed the work, it no longer is shaky and was lifted. There were no cracks in the walls, as I am aware, if not done properly or over done you can have cracks. I am very happy with both the work done and the people doing the job. I highly recommend them!

Barbara Daniels - Stevensville, MD
May 28, 2020
Wet basement in Stevensville, MD

We had a difficult job. We had a wet basement and American Eagle dug around the inside perimeter of the house down to the footers. We found out we had two slabs which was very individual. We are on the water and by the time they dug all the way down there was a lot of water and I thought there was always going to be water. But their system worked great using a superior product. We have a dry basement and we were not charged more for the extra work. Would totally recommend them!

Bob Margolis - Stevensville, MD
May 23, 2020
Mold remediation in HVAC room in Annapolis, MD

“I highly recommend Perry Watson for all your mold remediation issues. We recently used American Eagle’s Perry Watson for a mold remediation in the HVAC room of a condo we sold in Annapolis. Perry was amazingly professional and always punctual. He offered us a comprehensive estimate explaining in detail the scope of the work to be done. Everything was completed on time and I was extremely pleased with the entire process from start to completion.”

Selma Otto - Annapolis, MD 21401
July 4, 2019
Basement waterproofing, mold remediation, regrading in Davidsonville, MD

American Eagle professionals were efficient and timely. The regrading looks very neat. The work was completed in a short period of time.

Mary T - Davidsonville, MD 21035
April 27, 2019
Mold Remediation in Easton, MD

We have used American Eagle on two difficult mold remediation projects. In both cases Perry and his team did an excellent and very thorough job. Perry clearly explained what was needed and then did that and more. We could not be more please with the work that was done and the professionalism displayed by Perry and his team members. They also built back the space in one of the offices where they performed remediation and, again, did a superb job. Perry will be the first, and only, call we make for any future mold mediation.

Oxford Commercial LLC - Easton, MD 21601
March 20, 2019
Showed up on-time in Stevensville, MD

I recently used American Eagle services and was extremely satisfied with their service. They showed up on-time, did all the work as agreed upon and completed it right on schedule. Their crew was very professional. Can't ask any more from a contractor.

Chris Earls - Stevensville, MD
March 10, 2019
Mold Remediation in Annapolis, MD

American Eagle did a major crawlspace moisture and mold remediation They did an outstanding job. Neat, on time, very hard working employees who completed a nasty, job in very tight small spaces. Highly recommend.

Sheila Farrell - Annapolis, MD 21401
October 10, 2018
Mold Remediation in Bowie, MD

Perry and his team did an outstanding job on a mold remediation project at my dad’s home. Perry and his team were easy to work with. They were extremely flexible and understanding of our unique situation, with a cluttered house and two extremely elderly people (and their caregivers). They split up the job and scheduled it in such a way that we weren’t denied access to bathrooms and bedrooms for very long. The repainting was very well executed, and they took care of finding a reliable subcontractor to decontaminate the HVAC system. The pricing was quite reasonable, given what needed to be done and the difficult conditions. Perry also saved us a small fortune by disputing the verdict of another company that our HVAC ducts were too compromised and needed to be replaced. Highly recommended.

Jim S - Bowie, MD 20715
October 10, 2018
Basement Waterproofing in Easton, MD

Recently we needed to hire a contractor to do some work in Maryland while living out of state. American Eagle Professional Services made the entire experience stress free. We were kept informed about every aspect of the work, and the pricing was very reasonable. Thank you!

Vanessa A - Easton, MD 21601
October 10, 2018
Mold Remediaiton in Stevensville, MD

Had a minor mold problem as a result of a leaky roof and living among the trees, so after we replaced our 26-year-old roof and added a roof venting system, we contacted Perry and his team to clean up any resulting staining in our attic and a crawl space over the garage. American Eagle came to the rescue with fast, thorough and professional cleaning services, leaving all affected wood surfaces as good as new. They took extreme care to properly block off and vent their work to the outside, minimize any odor or dust caused by the cleaning process and left all treated areas in great shape. I'm a DIY guy, but tackling mold is a job for professionals. I'm very happy we found American Eagle to do the work.

George C - Stevensville, MD 21666
October 10, 2018
Mold Remediation in Stevensville, MD

A Maryland Realtor for over 40 years, nearly every home I sell has some level of mold present. Several times recently, Perry Watson, president of American Eagle Pro Services, has been able to keep the sales on course by satisfying the buyers with a quick response time, and a thorough, reasonably priced, professional remediation. His work puts everyone at ease.

Bruce F - Stevensville, MD 21666
October 10, 2018

Contact Us